Winter Wear

07/12/2012 17:07

So i'm sure many of you have seen Rafaela's article ''Getting Ready For Winter'' so I thought of making my own version of it called ''Winter Wear'' it will show examples of what I wear in the winter time and some ideas for you. I am not done yet sorry

Jackets - For jackets I recomend any cream, white, black or grey coulour. These coulours are very nutrel and simple. They look great with any coulours. However, if your more of a fun type of girl than don't be afraid to go coulourful I recomend a purple, pink, blue, ect jacket. The best lenth in my opinion would have to be up to your knee because it keeps warm and looks stylish. Any other lenth is fine aswell.

Pants - Since its winter time your going to need warm pants so try some knitted leggings. There not actually knitted but they look that way and are really warm. Also try jeans because they are very fashion foward but if you find them too cold then put some tights underneath.

Boots - If you want style, comfort and warmth then UGGS are for you. If don't like UGGS then try any leather (it can be fake) boots. My favorite are brown, grey, black and white but any is fine. Also, since you will have to take them off a few times each day then I would recomend some with a zipper.

Shirts - For shirts you will need to bundle up so try a sweater. These are so comthy and you can wear anything underneath. Also try sweater dresses but wear pants under them so you can be even warmer.

Accessories - The best winter accesorie will always be scarves. If you have a simple outfit on then wear a scarves that are printed or with designs. However, if your outfit is more celebrational then a simple one couloured scarve is for you. Another great thing to add to ever outfit is a hat. I like to have hats that match the coulour of my scarve and I wear them back and add bobby pins to secure it. If your not sure about hats then try a headband (we have an article about how to make one).

I hope you will try out these winter looks and will look faboo. So I guess that's it for now make sure to check out all our other articles and our next article will be a very important announcement about one of our members (Rafaela) and she sadly will no be part of our website anymore so make sure to check that out.

By:Sofia

 

Photo Gallery: Winter Wear