What I Got For Christmas

25/12/2012 16:51

Hey everyone its Sofia, Merry Christmas! So today I will be telling you all what I got for Christmas and I can't wait! I also wanted to say that i'm not trying to brag I just really like seeing what everyone got for Christmas and i'm very thankful for what I got.

What I Got For X-MAS

1. Cell Phone (Samsung Galaxy Nexus) - My parents and aunt got me this phone because I really wanted one and most people at school have a phone. So they kept telling me that I couldn't get a phone yet and I was so surprised when I found this gift.

2. Popcorn maker - I got this present from my grandma and its not just for me its for my brothers and cousin as well. This is a mini version of the popcorn makers at the movie theatre. I noticed that the popcorn made with this has a better taste then the ones in a bag. Also they don't get burned and the popcorn is ready in a few minutes.

3. Remington 1 inch curling wand - If you don't know what a curling wand is then its like a curling iron (curles hair) but looks a little diffrent. I tried it out today and it turned out really nice. I'm so obsessed with this curling wand!

4. Neutrogena three step acne clenser - My aunt got me because she knows that i'm trying to make my skin even clearer. It' a kit that comes with three products for removing acne there's one that's an oil remover, then there's an acne remover for your face and one for your body. I don't really have acne that's too bad but I want to remove the pimples on my face. Its actually my new years resolution to take better care of my skin so this could help.

5. Clothes - I decide to put clothes into the same catagory instead of putting each item sepratly. The first clothing peice I recieved was a pink varsity jacket from my grandma because I love varsity jackets and i'm always wearing my dark blue one so getting this was really great. Then I opened my light blue  hoodie that saids under the sun, I think my mom got this for me. I liked it because a hoodie is a must when going camping or during those summer nights so I will defenitly use it. The last one I got was a pair of navy blue jogging pants I wanted these for gym and because they are so comthy and easy to extersise in i'm pretty sure they're from my mom.

6. Earring box - I think my mom got me this and its a box from walmart containing twenty diffrent kinds

of earrings. My favorites are the rosses, the peace signs and the little bows. I asked for this because i'm really into earrings.

7. I tunes gift card - This was my stocking stuffer and since I have an i-pod It will really come in handy and i'll make sure to use it .

8. MP3 player - I got this from another one of my aunts and my uncle. It came with three hello kity cases, a charger and head phones. It can fit up to 1000 songs and it really cute but sadly I have an i-pod so I don't know what to do with  it. I still really like it though.

9. Nail Polish Set - This is from my grandmothers mom but I call her great grandma and it includes seven diffrent nail polishes and most of them are neon. I love nail polish and will be showing you all tutorials on this website featuring nail designs.

10. This is also from my great grandmother and its a manicure set, this comes with a finger nail clipper,       a slanted nail clipper, a Cuticle scissor, a steel nail file, Slanted tweezers and a cuticle pusher. I think this goes so well with the polish and i'll be using this all once I learn how.

So that's all I got for Christmas and i'm really happy. I hope you all had a merry Christmas !