Sofia Blog 23

01/03/2013 15:57

Friday, March 1, 2013 

Hey everyone, I missed you!! But luckily were back!!!!!!!!! So if your new to our website and are really confused here's what happened... a little after Christmas we were hacked :( . But Madison was able to get it back :) so props to her!!!!

But this is a blog so you want to know about me. Pretty much these last couple of months have been normal. And if your wondering we will have an easter page soon just wait and see... 

                                                      Outfit Of The Day    

Today I wore some average blue skinny jeans with a baggy striped shirt. Since its FULL of snow outside I had on my winter boots.

Speaking of snow latley its been soooooooooo snowy and wet. For those who don't know I live in Canada so we have a very long and cold winter. Here is a pic of my dog in the snow.....