Sofia Q and A

22/03/2013 20:04

So here is a blog taht will have questons and the answers to them if you want more let me know and i`ll add any of your questions. I will not include ones that are on my team because they are already answered there. By the way there is something wrong with my computer so I can`t make question marks . I`m not done yet but will try to be done soon. 

Question = pink

Answer = blue

What is your movie

 Either Mean girls, The Notebook or maybe one of the Degrassi movies such us Degrassi Takes Manhattan.

Do you have siblings

yes I do in fact I have two younger brothers brothers.

What is your favourite accesory

Personally I love earrings because theres` many types to chose from and especially feather earrings because they are so unique and stylish.

Whats your favourite type of music

I really love pop and rock but latley i`ve also been into some country so i`d have to say those three. 

What is your favourite book

I really love the Twighlight series and the Huger games series as well as the Harry Potter books.

What is your best and favourite subject

My favourite subject is drama and writing. But i`m best at writing, drama, science, music, and history. What is your worst subject and least favourite subject 

My worst subject is gym and its also my least favourite.

Do you play an instrement

Yes, I play acoustic guitare and have been for a year and a half. i`m not that good yet but bare with me.

What is your dream job

My dream job is an actress or singer. I also think authors are very good too.

What do you hate the most

I hate people who lie because i`m not gonna judge the things they do and the truth behind their lies so its pointless to lie. As well as people who think their better them everyone else or try to make others feel sorry for them.