Sofia Blog 7

22/09/2012 14:51

Saterday, September 22nd, 2012

Hey everyone! Sorry I haven't been making blogs latley. It's mostly because I have got so much to do and so little time.

I'm actually running in my school election! But not as prez or vice prez. I would do vice presadent but this really popular guy is running and he'll win for sure. I'm not allowed for prez cuz only the oldest grade can :(. So my three options are... Minister of Comunications, (put up posters, make announcements and inform school on whats going on) Secretary ( Helps the school secretary and is in the office alot) or Minister of Money (counts money and buys things for school with the schools money) so I chose comunications.

The only problem is that Madison is also running for the same spot, but we won't let some election get in the way of our friendship. So don't worry. Rafe isn't running shes not really into these things i don't know why. I'll make sure to tell you who gets the spot on the student council. The only down side of it is that I have a week and a half to make posters and a speach so wish me good luck!