Sofia Blog 24

06/03/2013 16:40

Wednesday, March 6, 2013

Hey everyone, its Sofia (no duh). Woah blog twenty four, already? So anyways its March (you probaly already know this) and on March 26 it will be our website's one year aniversery!!!!!!! Can't wait!!!!!! I still am not sure what were doing but if you have any ideas lets us know.

Anyways this is a blog so you are reading this because you want to know about me not the web! So here goes.....This week at my school its Spirit Week, meaning that each day we have to dress acording to a certain theme. So since I wasn't able to do a blog every single day of the week i'll just let you know what I wore, just like I do for outfit of the day. 

Monday ( Pajama Day)

I wore my pink, plaid, pj pants, with a pink tank top and a pink varsity jacket on top. (That's a whole lot a pink) As for shoes I just wore my winter boots.

Tuesday ( Twin Day)

I was twins with my friend Abigail and we dressed in dark grey jeans, light purple hoodies, blue shirts, head bands and boots.

Wednesday (Beach Day)

I wore a pair of jean shorts but since its winter and I didn't want to freeze I decided to wear black leggings underneath. For my top I just had a bright pink shirt and put on my black sunglasses.

 Thursday (Crazy Hair Day)

I didn't have time in the morning so at school I teased my hair (with the help of Cheyenne Barnes) and stuck some sunglasses on.

 

Friday (Jersey Day)

Since i'm from Uruguay I wore a Uruguay soccer jersey because they came in forth place during the FIFA World Cup. 

 

So that's it for now! Almost, one more thing I have decided to make another website called www.degrassi0.webnode.com so if your a fan of the show please check it out!!! I just started so it still doesn't have too many articles but will soon.