Rafaela's 13th blog

06/03/2013 17:20

Heyyyyyyyyy:P So the last time I made a blog, which wasn't that long ago (yesterday) I was talking about my busy week so some REALLY good news!!!!

I am able to go shopping this week wwoooooo:O I wore the perfect beach wear outfit which I will get back to you on that, I got my quizes back and they were AWESOME! So pretty much what I still don't know yet is that I need to know if I'm going to Shaylah's B-DAY or not I hope I can come:) But what is going to happen on DEGRASSI!!!! That's what I'm worried about. SOOOOOOOOO.

OUTFIT OF THE DAY:

Blue dark shorts, pink tights underneath, a long colorful baggy tank top, a peach colored tank top under,diamond necklace, straight hair, converse and a purple sweter that is buttoned and is long.

So today I found out that March, 26 will be our 1 year aniversery of CELEBSANDFASHION<3 (thank you Sofia) Tomorrow is wear some jersey of our country day so I don't have to worry about that cause I don't have one that will fit me so yay for no stress! Today I made a two new articles one in the homepage about the Brit awards which is not the only award article I made ( Grammy awards) so check that out. The other one is on advice about for people who want to eat more healthier food and to lose weight, so check that out it can help you out with insecurities ( I think that's how you spell it) Soon I will be making another artcile about the hunger games and the host new series so thats it for today byeeeeeeeee:)