Rafaela's 12th blog

05/03/2013 17:45

Heyyyyy! I've been starting to enjoy making blogs about my self, you can go on and on about yourself lol. Anyways today was twin day at my school and I was a twin sadly not with Sofia or Madison but with a girl named shaylah together we wore:

A blue t-shirt with a white t-shirt underneath, blue shorts, black tights under the shorts, converse high tops, pink feather earrings, shades and a heart necklace.

I also have been invited to Shaylah's b-day which isn't to far away, so I got to find out what to wear, speaking of which tomorrow is beach day and I need to figure out what to wear!!! This week is sooooooo stressful like what to wear tomorrow, what did I get on one of my quizes, what to wear for shaylah's B-day, whats going to happen in degrassi, when I'm going shopping?? Cause I have no clue and I need to go shopping this week I want these leggings which are totally in right now but they look really comfy and pretty! Anyways back on what I was saying oh yea that I need to buy Shaylah's gift-_- That's why when you want to be older a lot of things are going on in your head. ANYWAYS, I guess thats it for my blog byeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee