Rafaela's 11th blog

01/03/2013 16:11

Heyyyy Rafaela here (duh), so today was wayyyyy better then yesterday for sure! :) So first things first DEGRASSI FRIDAYS IS HERE LOL!!!!!!!!! Just to mention Sofia and my favourite show, ( Canadian show surprise suprise) We also had an assembly but not really more like a magic act at school, and no it is not Harry Potter ( lol me and Sofia are laughing cause when i wrote this I spelled Harry Potter like: Harry Otter) but i do like Harry Potter. So anyways the magician was pretty cool he played with fire then turned it to a dove haha that brighten the mood (did you get the joke random) Soooooooo.......

OUTFIT OF THE DAY!!!!!

I wore today was: A blue baggy shirt, with a striped blue and white tanktop underneath, grey jeans, purple socks and ankle winter boots. Accesories: present earrings and a diamond pearl heart necklace!

Also me and Sofia are hanging out this whole day! This is what we did: We went out for lunch but we could've gone with other people but thats fine we still had fun and now I'm at her house going to watch degrassi (just to say if you guys like watching it as much as we do it is on at fridays at 9 on much music or teen nick or you can watch it on line:) Oh yea I'm sooo happy that I'm going to say this again WE GOT THE WEBSITE BACK!!!!!! THANKYOU FOR THE PEOPLE WHO WERE DEMANDING THE WEBSITE BACK IT MEANS A LOT TO US CELEBSAND FASHION WILL NEVER DIE AND THE FANS WON'T EITHER:) Have fun and enjoy byeeeeee<3