Rafaela's 10th blog

28/02/2013 17:56

Hey Celebsfans, I know that I quit the website a long time ago but im back and ready to start over:) A lot of things happend on the website the hacking, the problems with other websites and commets that have been around:( I think this time we should all be starting over anyways this is a blog not a sappy story of our website! Anyways...

OUTFIT OF THE DAY: Green shirt with tanktop underneath, pink tight under the green sweat pants, converse, reindeer earrings, pony tail and pink socks lol.

Sooo, today wasn't the best day two tests in one day when is that going to stop, i had fun at recces building bolder well didn't work out very well. Yea I guess today isn't a very intersting day:( But its still going on so who knows what will happen. so i guess thats it for my news haha sorry