My everyday morning routine

25/11/2012 17:18

Hey! It Rafaela again, doing an article I never done before. I was thinking that I should make more articles about my self. Not to brag or anything. My routin is really crazy!

1. I wake up!

2. I make a latte for my self, with some toast or a bagel.

3. I go back to bed, if I am still tired I will go to sleep,if not I will  read a book or watch some t.v,

4. I brush my teeth and I brush my hair and if I have a little bit of time to spare I can curl my hair.

5. Now I am rushing all over the place, I get ready ( I don't take long on finding what I am going to wear I do that every night).

6. I put some light tan coloured makeup, to make me look really refreshed, sometimes I don't have time to do that so I put make up oil remover to make me look refreshed and relaxed.

7. I pack my lunch and homework in my bag.

8. I go to school in a rush, but I always make it in time.:)

So that my mornings:) What is your routin in the mornings?

By: Rafaela