My every day makeup

21/10/2012 11:22
Hey its Sofia and I will be showing you how I use my makeup. I usually don't wear makeup. But its still fun. The look I will be showing today is perfect for school. Here are the steps enjoy!!! Sorry I took so long to finish this article. The WIFI at my house wasn't working for a week. 

Steps

 

1. Start by cleaning your face with a towel or water. This will make your skin apear better and cold water will close your pores. You can also use oil removers. They will remove any unwanted oil or sweat. 
2. With your finger get consealer and make dots all around your face. Try to also put this under your eyes (to remove dark circles) and near your nose (for any red areas).
3. Blend in the consealer with any brush (the bigger the best). This will make the consealer circles look less harsh and apear naturel.
4. Get any foundation and with a big brush dab not rub on your face. This makes pimples apear smaller. It will also even out your skin. Make sure to get a coulour that is the closest to your skin tone and don't forget your neck.
5. Choose any blush. I recomend pink or peach. Smile and aplly only on your cheak bones. This next part is optional but if you would like do a fishy face and add some bronzer.
6. Eye Shadow Time!!! Start by adding an eye primer it will make the eye shadow last longer. Now get a light brown or gold all over your lid.
7. To give it a dramatic look make sure to put a dark brown on the crease of your eye.
8. Next get a white or cream coulour (cream looks best with the brown) and put it in the inner corner of your eye and right under your brow this will make you look more awake.
9. Get a black eyeliner and apply only on your lower water line. I'm doing this because putting this on the lash line may be to much for school.
10. Apply your favorite maskera. I recomend either Scandalize or Falsies but any other is fine. If your new at this try not to get a water proof one because on your first try you could make mistakes.
11. Now get any lip stick or lip gloss and apply. I usually like to go for a soft pink or a clear sparkily one but you chose. If you want this look to last longer check out my next article (i didn't make it yet but will try to) it'll be called ''The HollyWood Lip''.
 
Now your done I hope you will try this out. Tell us bellow if you want more makeup tutorials.To remove makeup I recomend using any Neutragina makeup remover but if you want something cheaper then try vegtable oil. If these steps are a little confusing make sure to check out the video bellow. BTW I didn't make that video so if some sateps are diffrent it doesn't matter.

By:Sofia

 

Poll

Should we have more makeup tutorials?

Ya!!! (4)
44%

Nah (3)
33%

idk (2)
22%

Total votes: 9