Holiday Hot Chocolate

01/12/2012 15:51

So I know our website is about celebrities, fashion and advice but since its the Holiday season I thought why not show you guys how I drink my hot choclate and how to make your own. I recomend drinking this on a cold day or on Chrismas with your family. I will be showing you two ways, the classic hot choclate and my twist on it. So let's begin. 

The Classic Hot Choclate

1. Start by making choclate milk there are three ways - 

1. Buy some already made from your local grocery store.

2. Get choclate syrup and mix it up with milk.

 3. Get Choclate powder and add some to milk.

2. Heat the choclate milk in the microwave.

3. Add little marshmellows to finish it off.

CONGRATS YOU JUST MADE A CLASSIC HOT CHOCLATE!!!!!!!!!!

My Hot Choclate

1. Get or make white hot Choclate. To make it simply add white choclate syrup to some milk if you can't find any or don't like it then regular hot choclate is also fine.

2. Warm it up in the microwave.

3. Add any whip cream to the top.

4. Add little marsh mellows.

5. get a bowl and put your favorite cookies or candy canes inside (mine are oreos) and with you hands crunch them up. 

6. Now add the cookie or candy cane bits to it and your done.

CONGRATS YOU JUST MADE MY FAVORITE HOT CHOCLATE. MINE IS COOKIES AND CREAM (BECAUSE OF THE OREOS AND THE WHITE HOT CHOCLATE) BUT ALSO TRY TO MAKE ANY OTHER KIND YOU'D LIKE. Btw I hope you try it and sorry if this is gross to you. By:Sofia