Haylor Is Over!

27/02/2013 20:06
So as you can see in the title Haylor is over. It's a combination of taylor swift and harry styles! But, people heared that Harry was ignoring Taylor for no aparent reason. Taylor thought it's was because of hos practicing for his upcoming tour in july. But, he was also ignoring her during the brit awards but, before the brit awards they did brake up. But, not just right before it, more like a month or something. But, if you saw the brit awards she was signing her new hit song "we are never getting back together" and she said her talking part with a BRITISH ACCIENT, and Harry and Louis' faces looked like "wtf are you doing, I/ he do not speak like that you're just making your self look like a freak" haha I didn't see the awards but, i did see a picture of it lol! So, yeah they ended up braking up. I'm happy 'cause Taylor is like a player! but, a girl version. Do you know how many guys she dating? Because I lost count! If she dating or does anything to any of those 5 boys I'm gunna slap her silly! I'm a directioner btw :) So, they broke up a while ago and now 2 of the 5 boys are single and they are looking for an Americain girlfriend from the age 14-21 I think. All I know the youngest they would date is 14. And It's Niall and Harry that are single. and im in love with Niall <3 and Liam is dating Danielle, Louis is dating Elanor, I tihnk that's how you spell her name and Zayn is dating Perrie :) Hope you like this artilcle see ya bye!

 

~Madison