Cute Gym Clothes <3

14/12/2012 17:19

Although gym may not be my favorite subject it is a great opertunity to show everyone that I can still look good while extersizing. So today I will be showing you how to get the perfect gym outfit. So enjoy

Look 1 - Retro

This first look is very edgy but yet  stylish.

The Shirt  - Start off with any red, white, black or grey tank top. I will be using a black one with red letters on it. To make it more retro mine has cut outs at the back.

The Pants - Instead of sweat pants I will be using leggings. These will let you move arond and still make you apear slimmer. However, these aren't the average leggings these are grey leopard printed ones. Although this seems like a risky choice it won't be as long as you wear a simple shirt.

The Shoes - For shoes I will be using black converse that reach up to my knees. These will truly give it that extra edgy factor we are looking for.

Look 2 - Girly

This look is for girls that are really girly and proves that you can go to gym class and still be girly.

The Shirt - For my shirt I will be taking my pink tank top (any other coulour can also be used) and adding a stiped pink and white croped top over it.

The Bottoms - Instead of pants I will be using a skort (its a skirt with shorts attached underneath). This will look really girly and cute without being inapropriote for gym.

Shoes - For my shoes I will be taking flats that have a strap but on the bottom they are really sneakers. But i'm sure that many people don't own these so if you don't then use any pink or white shoes (I recomend converse).

Look 3 - Comthy

 If you are the type of girl that only wants to be comthy then try this.

The Shirt -  For my shirt i'll be using a simple white t - shirt. Then I will be adding a light blue hoodie. I recomend to wear it half open.

The Pants - I decided to go with the average jogging pants. If you want to look a little more stylish then try some jogging pants (they are the same type of blue as my hoodie) that are tight at the bottom and at the top.

The Shoes - Honestly for this look running shoes are good as long as you find them comthy.

Look 4 - Tomboy

For my last look I will be showing the best outfit for a tomboy so If your a tomboy then try this.

The Shirt - For the shirt you have many options. You can wear a simple t - shirt and add a short hoodie that only reaches above your hips. You can try any off the shoulder top. Or a couloured sweat shirt.

The Pants - I recomend jeggings (they are leggings that look like jeans). They are simple but yet fashion foward.

The Shoes - The best shoes for this outfit would be any sneakers that match the coulour of your shirt. 

So that's it for now I hope you will look great next time you go to gym class. By: Sofia